Upcoming Education Events

Check out upcoming Events (virtual & in-person) for the education sector
relevant to Singapore and Asia, or click here to see SEN Networking Session !
arrow&v
img_keyvisual_edited_edited.jpg

Start :

Tuesday, 17 May 2022

End :

Thursday, 19 May 2022

UNESCO World Higher Education Conference 2022

img_keyvisual_edited_edited.jpg

Start :

Thursday, 26 May 2022

End :

Thursday, 26 May 2022

[innovLogue] Bridging Learning & Work Performance With Learning Analytics

img_keyvisual_edited_edited.jpg

Start :

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

End :

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

8th ICTEL 2022 – International Conference on Teaching, Education & Learning

img_keyvisual_edited_edited.jpg

Start :

Thursday, 1 September 2022

End :

Thursday, 1 September 2022

Singapore Education Network : Networking Session September 2022

img_keyvisual_edited_edited.jpg

Start :

Wednesday, 18 May 2022

End :

Thursday, 19 May 2022

HundrED x Singapore Education Network Virtual Event : Education Innovations for the future

img_keyvisual_edited_edited.jpg

Start :

Monday, 30 May 2022

End :

Wednesday, 1 June 2022

THE Asia Universities Summit 2022 - Facing The Future, Creating Academic Talent

img_keyvisual_edited_edited.jpg

Start :

Thursday, 7 July 2022

End :

Thursday, 7 July 2022

Singapore Education Network : Networking Session July 2022

img_keyvisual_edited_edited.jpg

Start :

Thursday, 6 October 2022

End :

Thursday, 6 October 2022

Singapore Education Network : Networking Session October 2022

img_keyvisual_edited_edited.jpg

Start :

Tuesday, 24 May 2022

End :

Tuesday, 24 May 2022

Reimagining the “ U ” in students and Universities

img_keyvisual_edited_edited.jpg

Start :

Wednesday, 1 June 2022

End :

Wednesday, 1 June 2022

Singapore Education Network : Networking Session June 2022

img_keyvisual_edited_edited.jpg

Start :

Thursday, 4 August 2022

End :

Thursday, 4 August 2022

Singapore Education Network : Networking Session August 2022

img_keyvisual_edited_edited.jpg

Start :

Monday, 10 October 2022

End :

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

Bett Asia conference